Album & EP

DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic EP

Published By



DJ Maphorisa - BlaqBoyMusic EP

DOWNLOAD FULL EP DJ Maphorisa – BlaqBoyMusic, Tracklist and Mp3 Download

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now releasedan EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

Download, Share And Enjoy Below


Recommended for you

Leave A Reply