Albums & EP'S

Full EP: Dremo – CODENAME (Mp3 & Tracklists)


Full EP: Dremo – CODENAME

Download Dremo Codename EP, Album, Mp3, Zip File & Tracklists Free Download

Download Full Album Dremo CODENAME Mp3, Dremo Codename Lyrics & Videos

Fresh from the stables of Davido Music Worldwide, Dremo Drizzy rolls out his highly anticipated EP “Codename“.

Codename” is a purely hip-hop 9-track EP which features artistes like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and Simi and producers like Benjamz, Lussh, Speroachand Fresh.

Cop it below! Dremo CODENAME TrackList

1. Dremo – Nobody // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Dremo – Bigger Meat // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Dremo – Faya // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Dremo – KPA Ft. Davido // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Dremo – Dapada Ft. Mayorkun // DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Dremo – Hey Ma Ft. Simi // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Dremo – Breezy Ft. Sinzu // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Dremo – Unbelieva Ft. Perruzi // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Dremo – Fan Of My Fans // DOWNLOAD MP3


Sureloaded Black Friday Promotion

Recommended for you