Flame – Clouds Special (EP Download) & Tracklists


Flame – Clouds Special (EP Download) & Tracklists

DOWNLOAD Album: Flame Clouds Special Edition EP (zip/mp3/itunes) & Tracklists Mp3 Download

Flame – Clouds Special Ep, Few months after the successfully released of ”Clouds“ EP. The Wrecking in the house Rap star come through with the special edition of the EP to celebrate the Christmas . The new EP titled Clouds (Special Edition) which features the likes of ,A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, MashBeatz, Ecco, EX Global and ThanDonJe.

Free Download Cloud Special Edition EP By Flame

Tracklist of Clouds (Special Edition) EP by Flame

1. Flame – Pearly Gates Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Flame – Cali || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Flame – Wish You Well || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Flame – Living in the moment || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Flame – Never Know (Feat. A-Reece, Ecco, EX Global) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Flame – Do Sumn’ (Feat. Ecco) (Outro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Listen, Download Clouds Special By Flame Ep Below!

DOWNLOAD Flame – Clouds Special HERE ()


Having Issues Downloading Our Files? Kindly Message Us On Whatsapp 08061188338 Or Mail Us Mysureloaded@Gmail.com

Leave A Reply