Melvitto – Soon (EP Download) & Tracklists

Melvitto – Soon (EP Download) & Tracklists

Melvitto – Soon (EP Download) & Tracklists

Download EP Melvitto – Soon, Tracklists & Mp3 Download

Melvitto – Soon EP, The producer behind Ayo Jay’s hit single ‘Your Number,’ the engineer behind Wande Coal & DJ Tunez’s ‘Iskaba,’ and one of the members of the Afrobeats group Awon Boyz brings you ‘Soon.’ — a 5 track EP.

Listen, Download Soon EP By Melvitto Mp3, Video & Lyrics Below!

Melvitto – Soon EP Tracklists

Melvitto – Usual Ft. Nonso Amadi
Melvitto – Stay Ft. Gabzy
Melvitto – Her Interlude Ft. Wande Coal
Melvitto – The Feels
Melvitto – I Do Ft. Tjan

DOWNLOAD Melvitto – Soon EP HERE ()


Having Issues Downloading Our Files? Kindly Message Us On Whatsapp 08061188338 Or Mail Us

Leave A Reply